Change:  Move to:

11.12.2010 at 15:00 Avenue Stadium

Attendance : 306

Dorchester Town

3 - 0

St Albans City

Referee : Adam Hopkins (Plymouth) FA Trophy / 1st Round

Ryan Moss (46)
Rico Wilson (49)
Rico Wilson (68)
Opening squads
Simon Evans
Kyle Critchell
Neil Martin
Mark Jermyn
Nathan Walker
Gary Bowles
Nick Crittenden
Jamie Gleeson
Ryan Moss
Rico Wilson
Steve Devlin
Paul Bastock
David Deeney
Mark Peters
Ryan Frater
Hector Mackie
Rob Magwood
James Fisher
Matt Hocking
David Hutton
Chris Benjamin
Ollie Palmer
James Coutts
Harry Nodwell
Josh Ford
Lee White
Regan Coward
Sean Shields
Adam Martin
Ross Dedman
Inih Effiong
James Coutts -> Kyle Critchell (49)
Josh Ford -> Ryan Moss (83)
Adam Martin -> Rob Magwood (49)
Sean Shields -> David Hutton (60)
Inih Effiong -> Chris Benjamin (69)
Yellow cards
None Ryan Frater (63)
Paul Bastock (73)
Matt Hocking (90)
Red cards
None None.
Match report
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.